The Committees listed below do much of the work of the league. Volunteers are always welcome for service on these committees.

Committee Chairs can be contacted via the list available on the officer's page of this website and they will be happy to provide information.

 CDYSL Standing Committees 
Appeals: Caryn Hamilton
Arbitration:  Tim Frament
Finance:  Dave Yule
Games:  Paul Bascomb
Membership:  Tim Frament
Nomination:  Paul Bascomb
Registration:  Tammy Kishbaugh
Risk Management:  Tom Spina
Rules:  Afrim Nezaj
Zero Tolerance:  Roy Pfeil