The 2018 CDYSL Scholarship Winners are....



Matthew VanWormer from Brunswick Soccer Club

 Jake Restivo from Burnt Hills Soccer Club 

Caitlin Gagan from Guilderland United Soccer Club

Julia Barnum from Ballston Spa Soccer Club


We have now contacted all the winners via the email on their application. If you have not yet responded to this email, please do as we need some extra information for a ceremony where you will be given your scholarship.

Thank you to everyone who applied-- we had more applications this year than ever before and the competition is very good this year. Congrats to all of you for a job well done and for all the work you have put into both academics and soccer!